Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)

PTA LEADERSHIP LIST - OFFICERS AND PARENT REPS


9421881_orig

We encourage you to review the updated proposed Mott Hall II PTA bylaws for approval at the first meeting of the 2017-2018 school year on Thursday, October 12
th at 6:00 p.m.

Mott Hall II PTA Proposed By Laws
General PTA Minutes 2016-2017

General PTA Minutes 2015-2016
General PTA Minutes 2014-2015
General PTA Minutes 2013-2014

The 2017- 2018 officers and grade representatives of the Mott Hall II Parent-Teacher Association are listed below. The officers also constitute the Executive Committee of the PTA. (School Leadership Team members may also be found in the School Leadership folder, if you are looking for that list.) Use the PTA@motthall2.org as a shortcut to reach the PTA leadership!

PTA Co-Presidents

Lanla Tamara-Joyner lanlak@hotmail.com
Hollie Elkins hollietelkins@gmail.com

Vice-President
Hari Chenglath - hari.chenglath@gmil.com

Treasurer
Michelle Puissant - momsboysuws@gmail.com
 
Caterina Bartha - caterina.bartha@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Nyaguthi Chege - nychege@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Amanda Williams - aawilliams04@gmail.com

8th Grade PTA Rep

Amy Grandis - grandis.nyc@gmail.com

7th Grade PTA Rep
Alex Atkin - aatkin324@gmail.com 

6th Grade PTA Rep
Aida Velaz - kandyapple831@icloud.com

Members At-Large
Beth Stanek - bethmstanek@gmail.com
Elisa Lenior - parent.lenior@motthall2.org

Parent Coordinator
Anne Grossman - agrossman@motthall2.org
212-678-2960 x 4080

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.